IREG Observatory suspends Russian universities

Eight Russian universities, members of IREG Observatory signed the statement of the Russian Union of Rectors in support of the war against Ukraine. Finding this action in clear violation of the principles of honor and honesty underscored in the Statute, IREG Observatory at the meeting in Paris decided to suspend membership of: Federal University, Lobachevsky University, National Research Nuclear University (MEPhI), MGIMO University, Russian New University and RUDN University.

The editors decide on the publication of comments on the site.